Department of Chemistry Biochemistry
Administrative and Office Staff
MARY ANN  BUCCIARELLI
Office Specialist Sr
PSD-102 (480)965-2517 maryann.bucciarelli@asu.edu
SARA  FULLAGAR
Administrative Assistant
PSD-102 (480) 965 5741 Sara.Fullagar@asu.edu
LAURA  HOFFMAN
Executive Assistant
PSD101 (480) 965-8657 Laura.M.Hoffman@asu.edu
MARIE S.  LAWRENCE
Business Operations Manager Sr.
PSD-103 (480)965-9068 marie.lawrence@asu.edu
JO ANNE  SERCL
Coordinator Senior(Academic Class Scheduler)
PSD-102 (480)965-2093 jsercl@asu.edu
Outreach and Media
JENNIFER  GREEN
Clinical Professor
Outreach and Media Development
PSD-203 (480)965-1430 jenny.green@asu.edu
MARY  ZHU
Technical Support Analyst, Coord,
Web and Database Specialist
PSD-207 (480)727-8389 maryzhu@asu.edu
Business Office Staff
LAURA  GIBBLE
Accounting Specialist
PSD-106 (480)965-1932 laura.gibble@asu.edu
ZIVA  LACKOFF
Academic Financial Specialist, Sr
Ziva.Lackoff@asu.edu
GREGORY  MEMBERTO
Purchasing
PSD-107 (480)965-5733 memberto@asu.edu
SARAH  MONTGOMERY
Research Advancement Administrator
PSD 106 480-727-9049 sarah.beth.montgomery@asu.edu
THERESA  SHIN
HR Specialist, Sr.
PSD105 (480)965-7082 theresa.shin@asu.edu
Student Services Staff
TOM  AVANTS
Undergraduate Advisor
PSD-102A (480)965-1089 tavants@asu.edu
ORENDA  GRIFFIN
Undergraduate Advisor
480 965 3411 orenda.griffin@asu.edu
NANCY  MAPES
Undergraduate Advisor
PSD-107 (480)965-3450 nmapes@asu.edu
DAVID  NUTT
Graduate Programs Coordinator
PSC-112 (480)965-4664 David.Nutt@asu.edu
AMBER  SOERGEL
Undergraduate Advisor
PSD-102B (480)965-3461 amber.soergel@asu.edu
Technical Staff- Electronics and Computer
GRANT  BAUMGARDNER
Electronics Engineer
C6 480 965 3241 grant.baumgardner@asu.edu
EDWARD(E-JAY)  CHRISTOPHER
Computer and Network Support
PSC-6 (480)965-3241 e-jay@asu.edu
MARY  RUSHTON
Computer and Network Support
PSC-6 (480)965-3241 mary.rushton@asu.edu
MARY  ZHU
Technical Support Analyst, Coord,
Web and Database Specialist
PSD-207 (480)727-8389 maryzhu@asu.edu
Technical Staff- Facility, Lab and Equipment
GREG  ALDRIDGE
Facilities Manager
PSD1 (480)965-3438 greg.aldridge@asu.edu
ALEXIS  BROWNE
Materials Supply Supervisor
Organic Chemistry Lab
Alexis.Browne@asu.edu
JOHN  CROZIER
Program Manager, Lab Safety
jcrozier@asu.edu
RENE  HERNANDEZ
Research Lab Assistant
Rene.R.Hernandez@asu.edu
MELINDA  SCHERMERHORN
Materials Supply Supervisor
General Chemistry Lab
PSH-134 (480)965-7215 melinda.schermerhorn@asu.edu
NEVIN  SIMONS
General Maintenance Mechanic, Lead
PSD1 (480)965-6597 Nevin.Simons@asu.edu
BEATRIZ  SMITH
Laboratory Manager
PSH-233 480-965-2726 beatriz.smith@asu.edu
NATALYA  ZOLOTOVA
Manager
High Resolution Mass Spec Lab
PSC-355 (480)965-8363 nzolotova@asu.edu
Research Staff
PATRICIA  BAKER
Laboratory Coordinator
PSD 336 (480)965-0182 patricia.baker@asu.edu
CHRISTOPHER  BLEY
Research Specialist
cjbley@asu.edu
JAMES  BRIDGEWATER
Research Technician
James.Bridgewater@asu.edu
ALISON MARIE  CHAUSSE
Research Technician
Alison.Chausse@asu.edu
TINA  ESQUERRA
Manager-MPID
PSD235 480-965-3728 tina.esquerra@asu.edu
CAROLE  FLORES
Research Specialist
BDA 130CA (480)727-0395 carole.flores@asu.edu
JOHN  LOPEZ
Research Technician
Protein Lab
LSE-S63 (480)965-0795 jlopez@asu.edu
SUSAN  LOWRY
Program Coordinator
PSF-646 (480)965-3945 slowry@asu.edu
CHERYL  MAIN
Research Specialist
PSD-301 (480) 965-3351 cheryl.main@asu.edu
ALEXANDER  MELKOZERNOV
Manager-EFRC
ISTB5-101 (480)965-1548 alexander.melkozernov@asu.edu
CRAIG  NASEYOWMA
Research Technician
Craig.Naseyowma@asu.edu
LARRY  ORR
Program Manager, Center for Bioenergy & Photosynthesis
ISTB5-101 (480)965-1963 larry.orr@asu.edu
WAUNITA  PARRILL
Executive Assistant
PSB-255 (480)965-0673 waunita.parrill@gmail.com
THERESA  THORNBURGH
Research Specialist Sr
PSD-301 (480)965-3351 theresa.thornburgh@asu.edu